Management Team

Mike Hudson

President
mike.hudson@diamond-r.com
772-464-9300
772-464-9308

Tracy Kay

VP, CFO
tracy.kay@diamond-r.com
772-464-9300
772-464-9308

Joe Rodriguez

Executive Director of Operations
joe.rodriguez@diamond-r.com
205-209-1952

Tim McKenna

Director of Sales
tim.mckenna@diamond-r.com
407-205-4839

Matthew Davis

Director of Fertilizer Procurement
matthew.davis@diamond-r.com

Pat Hood

Crop Protection Manager
pat.hood@diamond-r.com
772-464-9300
772-464-9308

Barbara Conits

Controller
barbara.conits@diamond-r.com
772-464-9300
772-464-9308

Lisa Robinson

Fort Pierce Location Manager
lisa.robinson@diamond-r.com
772-464-9300

Bruce Matthews

East Palatka Location Manager
bruce.matthews@diamond-r.com
386-325-7992
386-328-7610

Jeremy Chancey

Winter Garden Location Manager
jeremy.chancey@diamond-r.com
813-752-8342

Matthew Wilkins

Labelle Location Manager
matt.wilkins@diamond-r.com
863-675-3700
863-675-4711

Alex Fiore

Homestead Location Manager
alex.fiore@diamond-r.com
305-247-8800
305-248-3328

Wayne Prevatt

Transportation Director
wayne.prevatt@diamond-r.com
863-763-2158
863-763-9605