Agricultural Sales Team

Caesar Rinaldi

Crops: Multi Crop
813-973-5748
caesar.rinaldi@diamond-r.com

David Craig, CCA

Crops: Citrus
772-216-9740
david.craig@diamond-r.com

Nick Russakis

Crops: Multi Crop ( Citrus, Pastures, Vegetable )
772-216-9800
nick.russakis@diamond-r.com

Carey Howerton

Crops: Turf, Dairy, Pasture, Citrus
863-634-5570
carey.howerton@diamond-r.com

Danny Jones

Crops: Multi Crop ( Citrus, Sod, Vegetable, Sugarcane )
863-673-8314
danny.jones@diamond-r.com

Steve Glover

Crops: Multi Crop ( Citrus, Sod, Vegetable, etc. )
407-509-9503
steve.glover@diamond-r.com

Steven Hines

Crops: Multi Crop ( Row Crops, Pasture )
352-258-5173
steven.hines@diamond-r.com