Turf & Ornamental Sales Team

Doug Trosper

Sylacauga, AL
205-209-2607
doug.trosper@diamond-r.com

Rick Welker

Apopka, FL
407-466-5702
rick.welker@diamond-r.com

Tom Trammell, CGCS

Fort Pierce, FL
772-643-3460
tom.trammell@diamond-r.com

Patrick Coyle

Homestead, FL
305-986-0671
patrick.coyle@diamond-r.com

Audie Ham

Plant City, FL
813-478-5806
audie.ham@diamond-r.com

Alex Fiore

Homestead, FL
305-219-9220
alex.fiore@diamond-r.com

Deron Rake

Stuart, FL
772-201-4979
deron.rake@diamond-r.com

Josh Sealey

Labelle, FL
239-994-1199
josh.sealey@diamond-r.com

Tom Cowan

Palm Coast, FL
386-225-0097
tom.cowan@diamond-r.com

Thom Chester

Fort Pierce, FL
772-201-0099
thom.chester@diamond-r.com

Larry “Biff” Balko

Palm Beach, FL
561-603-7115
larry.balko@diamond-r.com

Orlando “Landy” Rojas

Orlando, FL
813-730-3039
orlando.rojas@diamond-r.com