Management Team

Mike Hudson

President
mike.hudson@diamond-r.com
772-464-9300
772-464-9308

Pat Hood

Crop Protection Manager
pat.hood@diamond-r.com
772-464-9300
772-464-9308

Tracy Kay

VP, CFO
tracy.kay@diamond-r.com
772-464-9300
772-464-9308

Barbara Conits

Controller
barbara.conits@diamond-r.com
772-464-9300
772-464-9308

Matthew Seibel

T & O Sales Manager
matthew.seibel@diamond-r.com
239-908-7588

Scott Maxwell

Winter Garden Location Manager
scott.maxwell@diamond-r.com
407-656-3007
407-656-2904

Randy Gansert

Fort Pierce Location Manager
randy.gansert@diamond-r.com
772-464-9300
772-464-9308

Bruce Matthews

East Palatka Location Manager
bruce.matthews@diamond-r.com
386-325-7992
386-328-7610

Joe Rodriguez

Sylacauga, AL Location Manager
joe.rodriguez@diamond-r.com
205-209-1952

Jeremy Chancey

Plant City Location Manager
jeremy.chancey@diamond-r.com
813-752-8342

Matthew Wilkins

Labelle Location Manager
matt.wilkins@diamond-r.com
863-675-3700
863-675-4711

Alex Fiore

Homestead Location Manager
alex.fiore@diamond-r.com
305-247-8800
305-248-3328

Wayne Prevatt

Okeechobee Location Manager
wayne.prevatt@diamond-r.com
863-763-2158
863-763-9605